Headquarters, California Cadet Corps (CACC)

 

 


Command Function

The HQCACC Command and Staff leads and guides the operations of the California Cadet Corps program.


Command Contacts

Position HQ CACC CADET (10th CORPS)
XO / Commander

 COL Grace E. EdinboroExecutive Officer Colonel Grace E. Edinboro 

grace.edinboro@cadet.org

C/LTC Mehran Hossain

mehran.hossain@cacadet.org

 

Deputy

Col Timothy J. Kelley

tim.kelley@cadet.org

C/COL Ryan Smith

ryan.smith@cacadet.org

Assistant executive officer / Chief of Staff

LTC Michael Smith

 

michael.smith@cadet.org

C/COL Chandler Clarke

chandler.clarke@cacadet.org

Inspector General

LTC Cassandra Smith

casandra.smith@cadet.org

 

Command

Sergeant Major

CSM David Archer

 

david.archer@cadet.org

C/CSM Diana Leon

diana.leon@cacadet.org

  Group Email: TBD      Group Email: TBD

 


Command Information

Cadet Corps Brief (Short Overview Briefing)

Circulars (Event Information)

Mission, Vision, and Values